Free Shipping from 99 € (DE, FR, BE, LU) / 150€ (EU*) Service Hotline Mo-Fr. 10-18h +49(0)681-94880-0

Yuasa Battery 12V / 9Ah / YB9-B (without acid) Piaggio Hexagon 125 / Vespa LX 125cc

More Views

Item no.: CGN462573

Yuasa Battery 12V / 9Ah / YB9-B (without acid) Piaggio Hexagon 125 / Vespa LX 125cc

Shippable in 4 to 6 working days.

Scooter Attack price:


Including legal taxes + shipping costs .

Earn 42 Reward points for this product.



If you need a new battery for your scooter / moped, we recommend HQ batteries by Japanese specialist Yuasa. Yuasa Battery 12 V / 9Ah YB9-B, maintenance-free battery for Piaggio Hexagon 125cc / Vespa LX 125cc. Lots of renowned scooter manufacturers equip their vehicles with Yuasa batteries which is basically evidence of their superior and proven quality.

  • Voltage: 12V
  • Charge: 9Ah
  • Type: YB9-B w/o acid
  • Dimensions: 133 x 74 x 139mm

Please make sure to order the right type of battery, check the reference number on the battery you have. In case you have a battery by a different manufacturer, you'll have to find the proper cross reference.

Additional Information
Name Yuasa Battery 12V / 9Ah / YB9-B (without acid) Piaggio Hexagon 125 / Vespa LX 125cc
Item No. CGN462573
Brand Yuasa
Homologation No
Fits to (60)

Your product goes with the following manufacturers and their models:

RS Extema 125cc - 2-stroke, SR 50cc Di-Tech (after 07/2003) - Piaggio Engine, SR 50cc R Factory i.e. LC (after 2005) - Piaggio Engine, SR Motard 50cc (after 2011), Scarabeo 100cc (4-stroke)

Mito 125cc 2-stroke

Arizona 125cc, Arizona 125cc Hawk, DNA 125cc 4-stroke LC, DNA 180cc 4-stroke LC, Runner FX 125cc 2-stroke LC, Runner FXR 180cc 2-stroke LC, Runner Purejet 50cc LC (after 08/2004), Runner Purejet 50cc LC (before 08/2004), Runner VX 125cc 4-stroke (after 2005), Runner VX 125cc 4-stroke LC (before 2005), Typhoon 125cc 2-stroke, Typhoon X 125cc 2-stroke

Torpedo 125cc 4-stroke, Torpedo 125cc 4-stroke (LEADER), Torpedo 150cc 4-stroke (LEADER)

Ciak Master 150cc 4-stroke, F18 Warrior 150cc 4-stroke LC, Madison 125cc 4-stroke LC (Yamaha), Madison 150cc 4-stroke LC (Yamaha), Madison 180cc 4-stroke LC (Piaggio), Madison 250cc 4-stroke LC (Yamaha)

Beverly 125cc 4-stroke LC, Fly 150cc 4-stroke euro2-3 (LEADER M422M), Hexagon 125cc 2-stroke LC, Hexagon 150cc 2-stroke LC, Hexagon 250cc 4-stroke LC, Liberty - LE 150cc 4-stroke euro1-2 (LEADER), Liberty 50cc AC - 4-stroke, Liberty 125cc 4-stroke, NRG Power DD 50 (after 2005), NRG Power DT 50cc AC (after 2005), NRG Power PureJet 50cc LC (after 2005), NRG mc3 PureJet 50cc LC, Skipper 125cc 2-stroke, Skipper 150cc 2-stroke, Skipper LX 125cc 2-stroke, Skipper LXT 150cc 2-stroke, Skipper ST 125cc 4-stroke (LEADER), Skipper ST 150cc 4-stroke (LEADER), Typhoon (TPH) 125cc AC (before 1998) - 2-stroke, Typhoon X (TPH) 125cc AC - 2-stroke, VESPA COSA 200, VESPA PX 80, VESPA PX 125, VESPA PX 150, VESPA PX 200, X9 125cc 4-stroke LC

ET4 50cc AC 4T AC ZAPC26, ET4 125cc 4T AC 96 - 99 ZAPM04000, ET4 125cc 4T AC after 00 ZAPM19000, ET4 150cc 4T AC after 00 ZAPM19000, GT 125cc 4T LC after 03 ZAPM31100, LX 50cc AC - 2-stroke, LX 150cc 4T AC after 06 ZAPM44200

You may also be interested in the following product(s)