Free Shipping from 99€ (DE) / 150€ (EU) Hotline: Mo-Fr. 10-18h +49(0)681-94880-0

"Metrakit Cylinder Kit ""Pro Race 3"" 70cc Derbi Euro 3 (D50B0)"

Metrakit Item no.: MK800D2536

"Metrakit Cylinder Kit ""Pro Race 3"" 70cc Derbi Euro 3 (D50B0)"

In Stock - Same Day Dispatch for orders placed before 2pm.

Only 3 left



A saving of

Including legal taxes + shipping costs .

Data Sheet
Suitable for (21)


For all racing aficionados - the Metrakit 70cc Cylinder Kit "Pro Race 3" Derbi Euro 3 (D50B0), the latest redesign of Metrakit's "Pro Race" cylinder.

With the new Pro Race 3, Metrakit set out to really improve on the older version. And they achieved that goal by improving the design of the combustion chamber with increased compression for more torque and power. Transfer port design also underwent an overhaul - 5 instead of 6, with modified port timings. The exhaust port with boost ports was not redone for this version.

The Pro Race 3 cylinder is complemented perfectly by the single-ring piston by manufacturer Vertex, with a 47.6mm diameter and anti-wear graphite coating. A cylinder gasket kit and cylinder spacers for adjusting squish clearance are included.

The Metrakit 70cc Cylinder Kit "Pro Race 3" Derbi Euro 3 (D50B0) is definitely one of the most powerful 70cc kits; we recommend adding the Pro Race 70cc crankshaft and the Pro Race 3 exhaust to get a well-balanced set-up. We also recommend a 24mm or 28mm carburetor for even more power.

Data Sheet

Name "Metrakit Cylinder Kit ""Pro Race 3"" 70cc Derbi Euro 3 (D50B0)"
Item No. MK800D2536
Brand Metrakit
Homologation No
Homologation No
Displacement 70cc
Stroke Original
Conrod Length Standard
Product Line Hyper racing
Material Aluminium
Engine Type 2-stroke
Cooling Type LC
Bore 47,6 mm
Piston Pin Original
Number of Piston Rings 1
Cylinder Head Included

Your product goes with the following manufacturers and their models:


RS4 50cc (after 2011 - D50B0 Euro 3)

RS 50cc (D50B0) - 2006 - 2011

RX 50 (as from 2006 D50B1)

RX Enduro 50cc (D50B0) - after 2006

SX SM 50cc (D50B0) - after 2006


GPR 50cc Nude 2005 2011 (D50B0 Euro 3)

GPR 50cc Racing 2005 - 2011 (D50B0 Euro3)

GPR 50cc after 2012

Senda DRD PRO Racing SM(after 2005)-(D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda DRD PRO SM (after 2005) - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda R DRD PRO Enduro (after 2005) -(D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda R DRD Racing Enduro (after 2005)-(D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda R X-Race Trail (after 2005) - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda R X-Treme Enduro (after 2005)-(D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda X-Race SM (after 2005) - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda X-Treme SM (after 2005) - (D50B0 Euro 3)


RCR Enduro 50 (as from 2011 D50B0)

RCR Enduro 50cc 2006 (D50B0) - (perimeter)

SMT SM 50 (2011-2012 D50B0 ZAPABB00)

SMT SM 50 (after 2013 D50B0 ZAPABB01)

SMT SM 50cc 2006 (D50B0) - (perimeter)

Be the first to review this product!

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Piston Ring Pliers Buzzetti


  • Circlip Pliers


  • Rev Limiter universal



  • Cylinder Honing Tool


  • Oil Measuring Jug Stage6 250ml



  • MotoForce Spark Plug Cable 50cm



  • MotoForce Spark Plug Cap 90€ rubber